Kontaktdaten:

ErikAbteilungsleiter
Erik Schwang
0157-82804877
eschwang@bvsh.de

.

david-schiffmann1. Sportwart
David Schiffmann
0151-50693138
d.s.david.schiffmann@googlemail.com
.

Michael Oelrichs2. Sportwart
Michael Oelrichs
04191-95 39 04
mmtk.lange@gmx.de

.

Lukas DahmsSchiedsrichterwart
Lukas Dahms
015253537402
luk.dahms@gmx.de

.

Markus FeiglKassenwart
Markus Feigl
0172-5297561
markusfeigl@yahoo.de

.

Kirsten Juhnke-CallsenJugendwart
Kirsten Juhnke-Callsen
04191-958738
01771462042
c.callsen@web.de

.

ClaudiaPressewart 
Claudia Dieke
0172-9209211

.

.

 

simon-schiffmannTrainer  1.Herren 
Simon Schiffmann
01717544234
simon.schiffmann@freenet.de

.

marc-bockhold

Trainer  2.Herren
Marc Bockhold
017622361880
mcbockhold@aol.com

.

MindaugasTrainer  U14 & U16
Mindaugas Laukaitis
0160 3356311
laukaitis.mindaugas@gmail.com

Advertisements